Operation Caffeination

Just another WordPress.com site

353 to go!

leave a comment »

I read a lot of blogs. A lot. One of those lovely writers had a fantastic idea the other day: if I remove one thing from my home each day, I will have 365 less things at the end of the year. With a move coming up and five people to clean up after, I can appreciate the genius of this idea. Unfortunately I have no idea which blog this idea came from! If this is ringing any bells to anyone, please let me know…I’d love to thank my muse! 🙂

I am starting a little behind on this if I want to actually hit that magical number, 365, so I decided to start with a splash by tackling my Junk Drawer Of Doom first. Unbelievable. In addition to a half-eaten candy cane, I threw away:

20120112-204355.jpg

20120112-204410.jpg

20120112-204420.jpg

The front closet is going down next…I can’t wait to see the “after” on that one! 🙂

Written by GRSeim

January 13, 2012 at 5:13 am

Leave a Reply

